×
403-803-3366
Review Score: 5 Total Reviews: 9 https://www.linkedin.com/in/mike-dreger-39287249/ https://www.facebook.com/MikeDregerCentury21BamberRealtyLtd/ 1612 - 17 AVENUE S.W. Calgary,Alberta T2T 0E3 $ Real Estate Reviews

December 11th 2019 09:30:30am

Mike Dreger - Calgary REALTORS®



Mike Dreger - Calgary REALTORS®

27273
Profile Views

Calgary REALTORS® LOGIN

Share Profile





FOLLOW US

Mike Dreger Profile


Welcome to my personal introduction, my goal is to introduce myself in a way that will help you choose the right realtor - I began my Real Estate career in August of 1997 in Calgary and with hard work and perseverance, I was able to achieve #1 status in our office in 2001, 2002 and #59 Sales associate in all of Canada in 2002!

In August of 2003, I was headhunted to join a large global land banking/development company specializing in the acquisition of strategically located land for future development, and soon became Executive Vice-President of Sales Canada. In my time there I managed a sales staff of over 120 people and was responsible for over $500M in sales of land through financial planners and the Exempt markets.

After several years of the corporate world I was missing the sense of selling homes which is my passion and returned to Century 21 Bamber in February 2012 and was quickly able to achieve #3 realtor in 2013, #4 in 2014, #3 in 2015 and 2016 as well as Centurion producer each year. In 2017 my team finished #2 in our office and we are striving daily to keep our clients happy. I believe my hard work, experience and dedication to client care are my strongest assets as I treat everyone as family. Your best recognition is a strong testimonial from your clients and I'm sure everyone would have great things to say about their buying/selling experience. I'm also very experienced in the financing and building aspects of real estate, having built several homes over the years myself and can help educate clients on their purchase of a new home. As well, I work with several high end builders in Calgary who provide an exceptional product to the marketplace.

In my spare time I'm an avid sports nuts, play men's rec hockey, cycle, ride motorbikes and have my private pilot's licence - my summer passion is boating and spending time in the Shuswap which I find is a great place to chill and re-charge. On the charitable side, I'm a member of The Mavericks Chuckwagon Racing Team which is a group of 25 local businessmen who run 2 chuckwagons' at The Calgary Stampede yearly and raise money for local children's charities - to the tune of $400,000 plus each year.


Thanks for reading my intro and look forward to helping in any way I can!



Designation: REALTOR®
Joined Office: 1997
Specialties: Residential
Specialties: Luxury, Home Builders
Language: English


CENTURY 21 Bamber Realty Ltd. Calgary



1612 - 17 AVENUE S.W. Calgary, Alberta T2T 0E3


Real Estate Agent Reviews

Total Reviews: 9
Review Score: 5

Searches related to Real Estate Reviews

Calgary Real Estate Reviews

Real Estate Agent Reviews


Mike Dreger Specialties

Mike Dreger CENTURY 21 Bamber Realty Ltd. Calgary real estate consultants offers in depth knowledge of the LOCAL real estate markets, contracts, pricing, marketing and negotiation skills. IF buying or selling Calgary real estate, you can expect expert advice, high quality service, straight forward communication plus attention to detail. We Specialize in real estate for sale, Investments, Foreclosures, Acreages, Farm & Land, Lake homes, Luxury homes, real estate.

Loading..
 

Breaking Calgary real estate news, Calgary REALTORS® reviews, Christmas events, housing market, real estate statistics, Open Houses

Friday, November 29, 2019
Calgary real estate market poised for recovery mode - Calgary Herald   ..
Calgary real estate market poised for recovery mode  Calgary Herald more Calgary real estate news

tags:
Tuesday, December 10, 2019
Real estate struggles likely to continue into new year: Morguard - CityNews Calgary   ..
Real estate struggles likely to continue into new year: Morguard  CityNews Calgary more Calgary real estate news

tags:
Monday, December 9, 2019
ONE Properties busy developing in Calgary and Edmonton - Real Estate News EXchange   ..
ONE Properties busy developing in Calgary and Edmonton  Real Estate News EXchange more Calgary real estate news

tags:
Tuesday, December 3, 2019
Buyer's market conditions continue in the City of Calgary - CTV News   ..
Buyer's market conditions continue in the City of Calgary  CTV News more Calgary real estate news

tags:
Friday, November 22, 2019
Real estate market specifics can feel much different than the overall data might indicate - Calgary Herald   ..
Real estate market specifics can feel much different than the overall data might indicate  Calgary Herald more Calgary real estate news

tags:
Friday, November 29, 2019
Realtors lend a hand at Habitat's Silver Springs build on National Housing Day - Calgary Herald   ..
Realtors lend a hand at Habitat's Silver Springs build on National Housing Day  Calgary Herald more Calgary real estate news

tags:
Thursday, November 14, 2019
New house prices drop even more in Calgary - CBC.ca   ..
New house prices drop even more in Calgary  CBC.ca more Calgary real estate news

tags:
Wednesday, December 4, 2019
Calgary's real estate market sees decline in activity across many sectors from 2018 - Daily Commercial News   ..
Calgary's real estate market sees decline in activity across many sectors from 2018  Daily Commercial News more Calgary real estate news

tags:
Thursday, November 28, 2019
Looking for a deal? Prices fall for recreational properties in Canmore: Royal LePage report - Calgary Herald   ..
Looking for a deal? Prices fall for recreational properties in Canmore: Royal LePage report  Calgary Herald more Calgary real estate news

tags:

Mike Dreger Calgary real estate reviews
Based on 9 Reviews
5.00/5.0 full starfull starfull starfull starfull star
5.00/5.0 full starfull starfull starfull starfull star
5.00/5.0 full starfull starfull starfull starfull star
5.00/5.0 full starfull starfull starfull starfull star
5.00/5.0 full starfull starfull starfull starfull star
5/5.0

+ ADD REVIEW





CENTURY 21 Bamber Realty Ltd.
1612 - 17 AVENUE S.W.
Calgary,AB T2T 0E3

27273 Views
  • 5.00 (9 Reviews)
  • "Mike was great, the purchase went great, it was fun working with him, very professional, prompt and considerate. We would definitely recommend Mike to anyone we know is wanting to sell or purchase property. Cannot say enough about the purchase of our home as it was handled with more care and consideration than expected. We appreciate all the hard work Mike did for it to have been a very pleasant experience." 5.0000 5
    REALTOR® reviewed October 29th 2019

    by: Karen Syhlonyk -SE Calgary - (Buyer)



    /5.0
    /5.0
    /5.0
    /5.0
    /5.0


    VERIFIED REALTOR® REVIEW
    "Mike was great, the purchase went great, it was fun working with him, very professional, prompt and considerate. We would definitely recommend Mike to anyone we know is wanting to sell or purchase property. Cannot say enough about the purchase of our... FULL REVIEW


    "Mike Dreger is one of the top realtors in Calgary for a reason. Attitude and results" 5.0000 5
    REALTOR® reviewed October 29th 2019

    by: Doug Martai - Calgary -(Seller)



    /5.0
    /5.0
    /5.0
    /5.0
    /5.0


    VERIFIED REALTOR® REVIEW
    "Mike Dreger is one of the top realtors in Calgary for a reason. Attitude and results" FULL REVIEW


    "Mike was excellent, knowledgeable and very committed. I am very impressed with him. He was dedicated to helping me get the best deal I could and guided me through that process. I would use Mike again definitely!" 5.0000 5
    REALTOR® reviewed October 28th 2019

    by: Lindsay - Calgary - (Buyer)



    /5.0
    /5.0
    /5.0
    /5.0
    /5.0


    VERIFIED REALTOR® REVIEW
    "Mike was excellent, knowledgeable and very committed. I am very impressed with him. He was dedicated to helping me get the best deal I could and guided me through that process. I would use Mike again definitely!" FULL REVIEW


    "Mike was exceptionally approachable, market aware and available through the purchasing process. He was on time, delivered what he said he would and had a online document signing that I used while travelling to ensure the deal proceeded without delays! Mike is who I would go to for the next real estate deal and highly recommend him to anyone in the housing market . Thanks for your help and expertise Mike!" 5.0000 5
    REALTOR® reviewed October 28th 2019

    by: Brian Kelly - Calgary - (Buyer)



    /5.0
    /5.0
    /5.0
    /5.0
    /5.0


    VERIFIED REALTOR® REVIEW
    "Mike was exceptionally approachable, market aware and available through the purchasing process. He was on time, delivered what he said he would and had a online document signing that I used while travelling to ensure the deal proceeded without delays!... FULL REVIEW


    Mike and Bamber May use any of my comments and I would be pleased to be a reference for any future clients of Mike. 5.0000 5
    REALTOR® reviewed August 18th 2019

    by: Frank Fekete Vancouver, B.C.



    /5.0
    /5.0
    /5.0
    /5.0
    /5.0


    VERIFIED REALTOR® REVIEW
    Mike and Bamber May use any of my comments and I would be pleased to be a reference for any future clients of Mike. FULL REVIEW


    Mike did a great job and fulfilled all my expectation! I would use Mike again and recommend him to any of my friends. Great job Mike!! 5.0000 5
    REALTOR® reviewed August 18th 2019

    by: Jim Dokter - Calgary



    /5.0
    /5.0
    /5.0
    /5.0
    /5.0


    VERIFIED REALTOR® REVIEW
    Mike did a great job and fulfilled all my expectation! I would use Mike again and recommend him to any of my friends. Great job Mike!! FULL REVIEW


    Mike was great, the purchase went great, it was fun working with him, very professional, prompt and considerate. We would definitely recommend Mike to anyone we know is wanting to sell or purchase property. Cannot say enough about the purchase of our home as it was handled with more care and consideration than expected. We appreciate all the hard work Mike did for it to have been a very pleasant experience. 5.0000 5
    REALTOR® reviewed February 8th 2019

    by: Karen Syhlonyk, SE Calgary



    /5.0
    /5.0
    /5.0
    /5.0
    /5.0


    VERIFIED REALTOR® REVIEW
    Mike was great, the purchase went great, it was fun working with him, very professional, prompt and considerate. We would definitely recommend Mike to anyone we know is wanting to sell or purchase property. Cannot say enough about the purchase of... FULL REVIEW


    I had a great experience working with Mike. I felt he was honest with me at the same time as solidly representing me. He is clearly experienced and along with being a professional he is a great person. I highly recommend him. 5.0000 5
    REALTOR® reviewed December 1st 2018

    by: Marla



    /5.0
    /5.0
    /5.0
    /5.0
    /5.0


    VERIFIED REALTOR® REVIEW
    I had a great experience working with Mike. I felt he was honest with me at the same time as solidly representing me. He is clearly experienced and along with being a professional he is a great person. I highly recommend him. FULL REVIEW


    We hired Mike Dreger to sell our new build duplex in the SW community of Richmond, west of the old Children's Hospital. Mike and his team were very knowledgeable about the inner-city area, including this small relatively unknown pocket . He understands the current market, and was very informed about our build and could convey it's uniqueness and benefits to potential buyers. We were very impressed with Mike's marketing skills, strategies, and negotiation abilities to make this sale in this difficult economic time. I would highly recommend Mike and his team to anyone seeking a realtor. He went the extra mile for everyone. Thanks, Mike! 5.0000 5
    REALTOR® reviewed December 1st 2018

    by: Claire MacDougall - Calgary



    /5.0
    /5.0
    /5.0
    /5.0
    /5.0


    VERIFIED REALTOR® REVIEW
    We hired Mike Dreger to sell our new build duplex in the SW community of Richmond, west of the old Children's Hospital. Mike and his team were very knowledgeable about the inner-city area, including this small relatively unknown pocket . He understands... FULL REVIEW



    Ask Mike Dreger









    Mike Dreger